Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 26th September
Monday 27th September
Tuesday 28th September
Wednesday 29th September
Thursday 30th September
Friday 1st October
Saturday 2nd October
Sunday 3rd October
Monday 4th October
Tuesday 5th October
Wednesday 6th October
Thursday 7th October
Friday 8th October
Saturday 9th October
Sunday 10th October
Monday 11th October
Tuesday 12th October
Wednesday 13th October
Thursday 14th October
Friday 15th October
Saturday 16th October
Sunday 17th October
Monday 18th October
Tuesday 19th October
Wednesday 20th October
Thursday 21st October
Friday 22nd October - Today
Saturday 23rd October
Sunday 24th October
Monday 25th October
Tuesday 26th October
Wednesday 27th October
Thursday 28th October
Friday 29th October
Saturday 30th October
Sunday 31st October
Monday 1st November
Tuesday 2nd November
Wednesday 3rd November
Thursday 4th November
Friday 5th November
Saturday 6th November
There are no events in the selected month.
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

Sunday Services

 

The church meets every Sunday at 10.30am for our Sunday Service. It helps to get there 15 minutes early to get a parking spot and seat in time for the service to start.

We ask that everyone attending our services wears a face mask when moving around the church. Once you are seated you are free to remove it. Thank you.


We meet at the church building.

The address is: 
Howard Road
Cambridge. CB5 8QS


There is parking available on the site.

You can expect a warm welcome, great worship, an impacting preach and a friendly bunch of people gathering to learn more about God. 

 

Tea, Coffee & Biscuits!


After the main meeting finishes there will an be opportunity for prayer if needed. There is tea, coffee and biscuits served in the church hall.

Come and join us!

If you have any questions about our Sunday Services or need to get in touch with us about any other enquiry we will be happy to help. Please Contact Us for more information.


See Also...