Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 1st May
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 3rd May
Wednesday 4th May
Thursday 5th May
Friday 6th May
Saturday 7th May
Sunday 8th May
Monday 9th May
Tuesday 10th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May
Friday 13th May
Saturday 14th May
Sunday 15th May
Monday 16th May
Tuesday 17th May - Today
Wednesday 18th May
Thursday 19th May
Friday 20th May
Saturday 21st May
Sunday 22nd May
Monday 23rd May
Tuesday 24th May
Wednesday 25th May
Thursday 26th May
Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May
Sunday 29th May
Monday 30th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
There are no events in the selected month.
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

Sunday Services

 

The church meets every Sunday at 10.30am for our Sunday Service. It helps to get there 15 minutes early to get a parking spot and seat in time for the service to start.

We ask that everyone attending our services wears a face mask when moving around the church. Once you are seated you are free to remove it. Thank you.


We meet at the church building.

The address is: 
Howard Road
Cambridge. CB5 8QS


There is parking available on the site.

You can expect a warm welcome, great worship, an impacting preach and a friendly bunch of people gathering to learn more about God. 

 

Tea, Coffee & Biscuits!


After the main meeting finishes there will an be opportunity for prayer if needed. There is tea, coffee and biscuits served in the church hall.

Come and join us!

If you have any questions about our Sunday Services or need to get in touch with us about any other enquiry we will be happy to help. Please Contact Us for more information.


See Also...