Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 27th September
Tuesday 29th September
Wednesday 30th September
Thursday 1st October
Friday 2nd October
Saturday 3rd October
Sunday 4th October
Tuesday 6th October
Wednesday 7th October
Thursday 8th October
Friday 9th October
Saturday 10th October
Sunday 11th October
Tuesday 13th October
Wednesday 14th October
Thursday 15th October
Friday 16th October
Saturday 17th October
Sunday 18th October
Tuesday 20th October - Today
Wednesday 21st October
Thursday 22nd October
Friday 23rd October
Saturday 24th October
Sunday 25th October
Tuesday 27th October
Wednesday 28th October
Thursday 29th October
Friday 30th October
Saturday 31st October
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

Sunday Services

 

The church meets every Sunday at 10.30am for our Sunday Service. It helps to get there 15 minutes early to get a parking spot and seat in time for the service to start.


We meet at the church building.

The address is: 
Howard Road
Cambridge. CB5 8QS


There is parking available on the site.

You can expect a warm welcome, great worship, an impacting preach and a friendly bunch of people gathering to learn more about God. 

 

Tea, Coffee & Biscuits!


After the main meeting finishes there will an be opportunity for prayer if needed. There is tea, coffee and biscuits served in the church hall.

Come and join us!

If you have any questions about our Sunday Services or need to get in touch with us about any other enquiry we will be happy to help. Please Contact Us for more information.


See Also...